Showing posts from March, 2014

The Sophia Katsaros Series

Lykaia: Book 1

“We are the terrors that hunt the night. And we have never been human”
In Greek mythology there’s a story of King Lykaonas of Arcadia and his fifty sons who were cursed by the father of the gods, Zeus, to become wolves. The very first Lycanthropes. 

Forensic pathologist, Sophia Katsaros, receives a cryptic phone call from Greece telling her that her brothers are missing and leaves to search for them. With the help of Illyanna, her brother’s girlfriend, Sophia examines the evidence but cannot accept a bizarre possibility: Has one or both of her brothers been transformed during the Lykaia, the ceremony where Man is said to become Wolf?

Erato: Book 2

"A wolf knows nothing of revenge, but a man does."

When the smoldering remains of werewolves are discovered the alpha of the Lykaonas Pack has one suspect, Dr. Sophia Katsaros, the only human to learn their secret and live.

The Efarmostís, a trio of cinder colored werewolves. A law unto themselves, they ha…